Clear Geocatalog

To empty / clean the Geocatalog (all the layers will be removed), make a right-click in the blank zone of the Geocatalog and choose "Clear catalog".



Remark: all the present data will be deleted from the Geocatalog, but not from your hard disk (or USB key, ...)


Suite : Filters and Labels

Copyright - IRSTV - 2009 - www.orbisgis.org